包裹

    包裹跟踪

    什么是包裹追踪号?

    什么是包裹追踪号?

    什么是追踪号码,你怎么吃它?当然,这是个笑话。但说真的,追踪号码是你的包裹的重要标识符,你可以用它来查找和追踪。让我们深入探讨这个话题,这个信息可能在出现配送问题时有用。

    如我们所说,追踪号码是承运人在开始运输时为您的包裹提供的唯一代码。有了这个号码,您可以获得关于包裹的完整信息,包括以下数据:

    • 登记时间;
    • 状态
    • 包裹移动历史;
    • 寄件人的国家;
    • 收件人的国家;
    • 快递联系方式;
    • 预计到达收件人的时间;
    • 指示(接收或海关);
    • 其他追踪号码。

    追踪号码是按特定顺序排列的字母和数字的组合。例如,邮政服务使用UPU S10格式作为国际追踪号码。这个标准包含隐藏的信息。该号码可以用来确定包裹的类型和出发国。两个包裹不应该有相同的号码。追踪号码可以在一段时间后重复使用。私人运输公司按照他们的内部标准使用格式。多亏了承运人使用个别格式,我们可以通过追踪号码识别承运人。

    把追踪号码给第三方安全吗?

    是的,这是安全的。追踪号码只是一个标识符,允许您获取关于包裹移动的公开可用数据。您可以与第三方分享追踪号码,而不用担心追踪数据会包含收件人或寄件人的联系方式或其他个人信息。你不能用追踪号码在邮局拿到包裹。包裹是通过他的数据与收件人关联的:

    • 电话。
    • 地址。
    • 全名。

    您可以确信,即使有追踪号码,第三方也无法代替您收取包裹,更改送货地址,或对其进行其他操作。

    如果我已经收到了包裹,我应该如何处理追踪号码?

    包裹已经从寄件人那里经过所有的运输阶段到达你那里。追踪号码已经不再重要,你可以轻易地消除它 - 它现在是过时的信息。承运人使用你的号码提供一段时间的追踪信息,但随着时间的推移,关于你包裹的数据会被存档并从承运人的官方网站上消失。

    Created:
    Updated:
    Denys Sokolov
    大家好。我是Denys Sokolov,Logic.Cool的所有者,中国邮政跟踪项目和其他在线应用程序和手机游戏的开发者。请给我写信提出任何改进包裹跟踪服务的建议。

Parcels

    Package Tracking

    What is the Parcel Tracking Number?

    What is the Parcel Tracking Number?

    What is a tracking number, and how do you eat it? Of course, it's a joke. But seriously, a tracking number is an important identifier for your parcels, which you can use to find and track. Let's delve deeper into this topic, as this information may be useful in case of delivery issues. 

    As we've mentioned, a tracking number is a unique code for your parcel provided by the carrier at the beginning of the shipment. With this number, you can get complete information about the parcel, including the following data:

    • Registration time;
    • Status;
    • Parcel movement history;
    • Sender's country;
    • Recipient's country;
    • Courier contact;
    • Estimated arrival time to the recipient;
    • Instructions (for receiving or customs);
    • Additional tracking number.

    A tracking number is a combination of letters and numbers arranged in a specific order. Postal services, for example, use the UPU S10 format for international tracking numbers. This standard contains hidden information. The number can be used to determine the type of parcel and the country of departure. Two parcels shouldn't have the same number. Tracking numbers can be reused after a significant period. Private transport companies use formats according to their internal standards. Thanks to carriers' use of individual formats, we can identify the carrier by the tracking number. 

    Is it safe to give the tracking number to third parties?

    Yes, it's safe. A tracking number is just an identifier that allows you to get publicly available data about the parcel movement. You can share the tracking number with third parties without fearing the tracking data will contain the recipient or sender's contact details or other personal information. You can't get the parcel with the tracking number at the post office. The parcel is linked to the recipient by his data:

    • Phone.
    • Address.
    • Full name.

    You can be sure that third parties, even with the tracking number, will not be able to receive the parcel instead of you, change the delivery address, or perform other manipulations with it.

    What should I do with the tracking number if I have received the parcel?

    The parcel has gone through all transport stages from the sender to you. The tracking number no longer matters; you can easily eliminate it - it's now outdated information. The carrier provides tracking information using your number for some time, but over time, the data about your parcel is archived and disappears from the carrier’s official website.

    Created:
    Updated:
    Denys Sokolov
    Hi Everyone. I'm Denys Sokolov am the owner of Logic.Cool, a developer of China Post Track project and other online applications and mobile games. Please write me with any suggestions for improving the parcel tracking service.