包裹

    包裹跟踪

    使用条款

    此许可协议(以下称为“协议”)是您与LOGIC.COOL OÜ(以下称为中国邮政追踪)之间达成的。在使用软件或中国邮政追踪 网站(以下称为“许可软件”)之前,请仔细阅读协议。通过下载、安装或使用许可软件,表示您完全理解并接受所有协议条款。如果您不接受协议的条款,那么请不要使用许可软件,并请不要忘记删除所有副本。

    中国邮政追踪保留随时更改协议的权利。在这种情况下,我们将在中国邮政追踪官方网站上发布通知,无需另行通知。此类修改应自动生效,并应在通知后三天内生效。在更改后继续使用许可软件,表示您同意阅读并接受协议

    定义

    许可软件:是指中国邮政追踪开发的软件系统,以安装在移动设备和/或个人电脑上的应用程序形式,或以通过浏览器访问的中国邮政追踪 网站形式存在。

    中国邮政追踪 服务:是指中国邮政追踪 提供的所有服务。您可以使用安装在移动设备和/或个人电脑上的许可软件来访问中国邮政追踪 的服务。

    管辖权

    中国邮政追踪向您提供有限的、非排他性的、不可转让的许可,无需再许可。您可以为非商业目的在一个以上的设备上安装和/或使用。然而,您不得为商业目的安装、使用、使用许可软件,并且您不能复制、修改、修改、编写、或根据任何设备上发布的数据,或客户设备与服务器之间的交互数据,以多种形式创建任何衍生作品,包括但不限于获取访问许可软件和相关系统的权限,利用插件或任何未经授权的第三方工具或服务。

    当下载并安装和/或初次访问许可软件时,许可关系即告建立。您必须遵守适用的设备操作系统中的“许可和限制协议”。如果中国邮政追踪有充分的理由相信您违反了协议,中国邮政追踪有权随时终止您的许可。

    使用规范

    您在以下情况下不得使用许可软件

    • 任何违反法律法规、公共秩序和道德、或有损公众利益的行为。未经许可,对软件许可进行租赁、借用、复制、修改、繁殖、编译、出版、发布、配置镜像网站。
    • 基于许可软件开发任何衍生产品、作品、服务、插件、兼容性、互联等。通过任何未经中国邮政追踪开发、未经授权、未经批准的第三方兼容软件系统登录或使用许可软件,或使用未经中国邮政追踪开发、未经授权、未经批准的插件为许可软件
    • 删除许可软件或其其他副本中的任何与版权相关的信息或内容。修改、删除或故意避开中国邮政追踪安装的应用程序中的技术安全措施,以保护知识产权。
    • 未经中国邮政追踪事先书面同意,将许可软件租、借或再许可给第三方,或同时使用许可软件的多个版本,在许可授予后分别转让。
    • 复制、反汇编或修改许可软件的全部或部分,或创建任何衍生作品。
    • 以任何形式参与任何威胁网络安全的行为,包括损坏或破坏许可软件,关闭或过载,干扰任何第三方的正常使用,未经许可访问他人的计算机系统,删除、修改或添加存储器中的信息,故意传播恶意软件或病毒,或任何其他可能损害或破坏信息服务的破坏性行为。
    • 使用许可软件发布、传送、分发或存储任何侵犯他人知识产权、商业秘密等权利的实体,和/或涉及非法或犯罪活动,如欺诈,盗取其他人的凭证记录或资金等。
    • 通过修改或伪造任何工作命令、数据、数据包,添加、删除或改变一个功能或工作结果,通过互联网发布或运行为上述目的编译的任何应用软件。
    • 任何其他非法使用许可软件,或用于非法目的,或与协议不兼容的使用。

    您认识到并同意:

    中国邮政追踪有权自行判断您是否违反了所提出的条件,并根据此,继续暂停或终止您的许可,或采取本文件所规定的任何其他限制性措施,无需事先同意或通知。

    如果您在使用许可软件时发布的信息有违反法律、人民的法定权利或协议的嫌疑,中国邮政追踪有权在未经事先通知的情况下删除这些信息,除非您提供了证据证明其合法性。

    由于您违反了预期的规范,给第三方造成的损害,您应当自行承担责任。此外,中国邮政追踪对任何损失和/或增加的费用免责,如果中国邮政追踪提前赔偿,您必须赔偿中国邮政追踪由第三方造成的任何损失。

    如果您被指控违反相关法律和/或协议的规定使中国邮政追踪遭受任何损失,向第三方赔偿,和/或行政部门罚款,您必须赔偿中国邮政追踪所产生的损失和法律费用。

    您同意,任何违反协议的行为都会给中国邮政追踪带来无法弥补的损失,而不仅仅是金钱。除了现有的中国邮政追踪赔偿外,您同意中国邮政追踪有权通过司法禁令阻止永久违反协议

    终止和违反协议

    如果您违反协议的任何条款,中国邮政追踪有权在未经事先通知的情况下单方面终止协议

    在终止时,您必须停止使用许可软件并销毁所有许可软件的副本。

    由于您违反协议,给中国邮政追踪或其他用户造成的任何损害和实际损害,您应当承担责任。

    适用法律和争议解决

    由于协议产生的任何争议,应由双方通过友好协商解决。如果这样的争议不能通过协商解决,那么这些争议必须提交到中国邮政追踪所在地的有管辖权的法院。如果协议中的任何条款被任何有管辖权的法院宣布无效,那么这并不影响协议中的任何其他条款。剩余的条款将由您和中国邮政追踪执行。

    其他条件

    中国邮政追踪保留在未经您同意的情况下将本文件项下的权利和义务转让给第三方的权利。协议构成了双方关于许可软件提供的许可的全部协议,取代了所有以前的谈判。

    联系我们

    如果您对隐私政策有任何问题,请通过联系表格随时与我们联系。

    LOGIC.COOL OÜ

    • 联系人:Denys Sokolov
    • 电子邮件:[email protected]
    • 地址:Ida-Viru maakond, Narva linn, Suur tn 12-14, 20307
    • 电话:+380637228300 (WhatsApp)
    • VAT:EE102088027
    Denys Sokolov
    大家好。我是Denys Sokolov,Logic.Cool的所有者,中国邮政跟踪项目和其他在线应用程序和手机游戏的开发者。请给我写信提出任何改进包裹跟踪服务的建议。

Parcels

    Terms of Use

    This license agreement (hereinafter referred to as the “Agreement”) is concluded between you and ChinaPost-Track.Com (hereinafter referred to as ChinaPost-Track.Com). Please read the Agreement carefully before using the software or the ChinaPost-Track.Com website (hereinafter referred to as “Licensed Software”). By downloading, installing or using the Licensed Software, you agree to fully understand and accept all the Agreement terms. If you do not accept the terms of the Agreement, then do not use the Licensed Software and do not forget to delete all copies.

    ChinaPost-Track.Com reserves the right to make changes to the Agreement from time to time. In this case, we will publish a notice on the official ChinaPost-Track.Com website without any separate notice. Such amendments shall enter into force automatically and shall enter into force three days after notification. By continuing to use the Licensed Software after making changes, you agree to read and accept the Agreement.

    Definition

    Licensed Software: means the software system that was developed by ChinaPost-Track.Com, in the form of an application installed on a mobile device and/or personal computer, or in the form of the ChinaPost-Track.Com website, being accessed via browsers.

    ChinaPost-Track.Com Service: means all the services provided by ChinaPost-Track.Com. You can access ChinaPost-Track.Com services using Licensed Software installed on mobile devices and/or personal computers.

    Jurisdiction

    ChinaPost-Track.Com provides you with a limited, non-exclusive, inalienable license without sublicensing. You may install and/or use more than one device for non-commercial purposes. However, you must not install, use, use the Licensed Software for commercial purposes, and you cannot copy, modify, modify, compose, or create any derivative works based on data published on any device, or interactive data between customers' devices and servers, in several forms, including but not limited to gaining access to Licensed software and related systems, taking advantage of plug-ins or any unauthorized third-party tools or services.

    When downloading and installing and/or initial access to the Licensed Software, licensing relationships are established. You must comply with the applicable “Licensing and Restriction Agreement” in device operating systems. If ChinaPost-Track.Com has a solid basis to believe that you have violated the agreement, ChinaPost-Track.Com has the right to terminate your license at any time.

    Usage specification

    You must not use the Licensed Software in the following ways:

    • Any behavior violating laws and regulations, public order and morality, or being harmful to the public interest. Renting, lending, copying, modifying, reproducing, compiling, publishing, publishing and configuring mirror websites for software licensing without permission.
    • Development of any derivative products, works, services, plug-ins, compatibility, interconnections, etc. based on Licensed Software. Logging in or using the Licensed Software via any third-party compatible software system that is not developed, not authorized or approved by ChinaPost-Track.Com, or uses plug-ins being not developed, not authorized or approved by ChinaPost-Track.Com for the Licensed Software.
    • Deleting any copyright-related information or content of the Licensed Software or other copies thereof. Modifying, deleting, or intentional avoiding technical security measures in an application that ChinaPost-Track.Com has installed for the purposes of protecting intellectual property.
    • Renting, lending or sublicensing the Licensed Software to third parties without the prior written consent of ChinaPost-Track.Com, or simultaneous multiple versions' usage of the Licensed Software, transferring separately after the license has been granted.
    • Coping, disassembling or modifying the Licensed Software, in whole or in part, or creating any derivative works.
    • Participation in any actions that threaten the network security in any form, including damage or destruction of the Licensed Software, shutting it down or overloading, disrupting normal usage by any third party, accessing other people's computer systems and deleting, modifying or adding information in the memory without permission, the intentional spread of malware or viruses, or any other destructive behavior that could damage or disrupt information services from children.
    • Using Licensed Software to publish, transfer, distribute or store any entities violating the rights of others to intellectual property, trade secrets, etc., and/or are involved in illegal or criminal activities, such as fraud, theft of credentials records of other persons or funds, etc.
    • Adding, removing, or changing a function or work result by modifying or faking any working commands, data, data packets, distributing or running any application software compiled for the purposes mentioned above via the Internet.
    • Any other usage of the Licensed Software illegally, for unlawful purposes or incompatible with the Agreement.

    You realize and agree that:

    ChinaPost-Track.Com has the right to confirm whether you have violated the proposed conditions at its discretion, and based on this, continue suspending or terminating your license or taking any other restrictive measures taken by this document without any prior consent or notification.

    If you post information in suspicion of any violation of laws, legal rights of people or the Agreement while using the Licensed Software, ChinaPost-Track.Com has the right to delete this information without any prior notice, unless you have provided evidence to prove its legality.

    You are solely liable on your own behalf for damage caused to third parties as a result of your violation of the intended specifications. Moreover, ChinaPost-Track.Com is exempt from any losses and/or increased costs, and you must reimburse ChinaPost-Track.Com for any losses incurred by third parties in case ChinaPost-Track.Com makes compensation in advance.

    If your alleged violation of the relevant laws and/or provisions of the Agreement causes ChinaPost-Track.Com to suffer any losses, compensation to a third party, and/or a fine from the Administration Department, you must compensate ChinaPost-Track.Com for damages and legal fees incurred.

    You agree that any violation of the Agreement will result in ChinaPost-Track.Com incurring irreparable losses, and not only in money. In additions to the existing ChinaPost-Track.Com compensation, you agree that ChinaPost-Track.Com is entitled to judicial injunctions in order to prevent permanent violation of the Agreement.

    Termination and breach of agreement

    If you commit any violation of the terms of the Agreement, ChinaPost-Track.Comhas the right to unilaterally terminate the Agreementwithout prior notice.

    In the event of termination, you must cease using the Licensed Software and destroy all copies of the Licensed Software.

    You are responsible for any damages and actual damages incurred by ChinaPost-Track.Com or other users as a result of your Agreement violation.

    Applicable law and dispute resolution

    Any disputes arising from the Agreement shall be resolved by both parties through friendly negotiations. In the case such disputes cannot be settled by negotiation, such disputes must be referred to the court of competent jurisdiction where ChinaPost-Track.Com is located. If any of the provisions of the Agreement is declared invalid by any court of competent jurisdiction, then this does not affect any of the remaining Agreement provisions. The remaining provisions will be implemented by you and ChinaPost-Track.Com.

    Other conditions

    ChinaPost-Track.Com reserves the right to transfer both rights and obligations under this document to a third party without your consent. The Agreement constitutes the entire agreement between the parties relating to the license provided for the Licensed Software, replacing all the previous negotiations.